Flying Saucer Attack: New Lands

New Lands

Flying Saucer Attack

  • US $20.99  

  • Release Date 14 April 2017
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Domino Recording Co Ltd

Following the excitement generated by the re-release of ‘Further’, ‘Chorus’ and ‘Distance’ last year, Domino are reissuing three more of his peerless early works - the self-titled debut, ‘New Lands’ and ‘Mirror’.

‘New Lands’, released in 1997, was album proper number three, described by main man Dave Pearce as ‘phase two’ of the FSA project. It found Pearce operating alone and finally realising the guitar sound that had been in his head all along.

Vinyl formats available in a board mounted ‘tip on’ gatefold sleeve with heavyweight vinyl and digital download card.


  1. Past
  2. Present
  3. Up In Her Eyes
  4. Respect
  5. Night Falls
  6. Whole Day Song
  7. The Sea
  8. Forever

More products from Flying Saucer Attack

Flying Saucer Attack: Flying Saucer Attack
Flying Saucer Attack
Flying Saucer Attack
Vinyl LP
US $25.99
Dispatched within 5 days
Flying Saucer Attack: Mirror
Flying Saucer Attack
Vinyl LP
US $20.99
Dispatched within 5 days