N Sync: N Sync: Limited Edition Blue Vinyl

N Sync: Limited Edition Blue Vinyl

N Sync

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 April 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
  • No Stock Available
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

• 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl
• Includes 4 Page Booklet Includes Poster
• 20th Anniversary Edition
• Available On Vinyl For The First Time Featuring The Hit Singles "I Want You Back", "Tearin' Up My Heart", "Here We Go" And "For The Girl Who Has Everything"
• Limited First Pressing Of 2,000 Numbered Copies On Blue Vinyl

'N SYNC is the self-titled debut studio album by American boy band 'N SYNC (also written as N SYNC and NSYNC), originally released in 1997. 'N SYNC consisted of Justin Timberlake, JC Chasez, Chris Kirkpatrick, Joey Fatone, and Lance Bass.

Singles "I Want You Back", "Tearin' Up My Heart", "Here We Go" and "For the Girl Who Has Everything" became huge chart-busters and the album eventually sold over 15 million copies worldwide.

Although 'N SYNC announced the start of a "temporary hiatus" in early 2002, the band has not recorded new material since then. Justin Timberlake went on to become a very successful solo artist with several multi-platinum albums. In 2007, Lance Bass confirmed that the group had "definitely broken up." They have sold over 70 million albums, becoming the eighth-best-selling boy band in history.

To celebrate the 20th anniversary, 'N SYNC is now available on vinyl for the first time. The limited edition package includes a 4 page booklet with liner notes, lyrics and pics as well as an exclusive poster. To top it off, the first 2.000 individually numbered copies are pressed on blue vinyl. Strictly limited!

1 Tearin' Up My Heart  
2 You Got It  
3 Sailing  
4 Crazy For You  
5 Riddle  
6 For The Girl Who Has Everything  
7 I Need Love  
1 Giddy Up  
2 Here We Go  
3 Best Of My Life  
4 More Than A Feeling  
5 I Want You Back  
6 Together Again  
7 Forever Young