Sting: My Songs (Special Edition)

My Songs (Special Edition)


  • US $14.99
    Delivery from US $3.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 November 2019
  • In Stock
Double CD Album
UMC / Polydor
1 Brand New Day  
2 Desert Rose  
3 If You Love Somebody Set Them Free  
4 Every Breath You Take  
5 Demolition Man  
6 Can’t Stand Losing You  
7 Fields of Gold  
8 So Lonely  
9 Shape Of My Heart  
10 Message In a Bottle  
11 Fragile  
12 Walking On The Moon  
13 Englishman In New York  
14 If I Ever Lose My Faith  
15 Desert Rose (2019 version Dave Aude Extended Remix) – Bonus Track  
CD2: Recorded Live from MY SONGS TOUR 2019
1 Introduction/Message In A Bottle (Live)  
2 Englishman In New York (Live)  
3 Brand New Day (Live)  
4 Wrapped Around Your Finger (Live)  
5 Seven Days (Live)  
6 King Of Pain (Live)  
7 So Lonely (Live)  
8 Desert Rose (Live)  
9 Every Breath You Take (Live)  
10 Russians (Live)  
11 Fragile (Live)  
12 Roxanne (Live from The Olympia Paris, 2017)  
13 Synchronicity II (Live from The Olympia Paris, 2017)  
14 Next To You (Live from The Olympia Paris, 2017)  
15 Sprits In The Material World (Live from The Olympia Paris, 2017)  
16 I Can't Stop Thinking About You (Live from The Olympia Paris, 2017)  

More from Sting

Sting: Sting - The Studio Collection Volume II
Sting - The Studio Collection Volume II
Vinyl Box Set
US $97.99
In Stock
Sting: My Songs: Live
My Songs: Live
Vinyl LP
US $35.99
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Sting: My Songs CD
My Songs CD
CD Album
US $14.99
In Stock
Sting: My Songs Deluxe CD
My Songs Deluxe CD
CD Album
US $16.99
In Stock