Kanye West: My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

Kanye West

  • US $37.99  

  • Release Date 15 September 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Triple Vinyl LP
Virgin EMI
Triple Vinyl Edition


  1. Dark Fantasy
  2. Gorgeous
  3. POWER
  4. All Of The Lights (Interlude)
  5. All of The Lights
  6. Monster
  7. So Apalled
  8. Devil In A New Dress
  9. Runaway
  10. Hell of A Life
  11. Blame Game
  12. Lost In The World
  13. Who Will Survive In America

More products from Kanye West

Kanye West: Yeezus
Kanye West
CD Album
US $14.99
Dispatched within 5 days
Kanye West: Ye Vinyl
Kanye West
Ye Vinyl
Vinyl LP
US $19.00
In Stock