Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes: Modern Ruin

Modern Ruin

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes

  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$6.13

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 January 2017
  • In Stock
CD Album
International Death Cult

1. Bluebelle
2. Lullaby
3. Snake Eyes
4. Vampires
5. Wild Flowers
6. Acid Veins
7. God Is My Friend
8. Jackals
9. Thunder
10. Real Life
11. Modern Ruin
12. Neon Rust

More from Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes: STICKY: Transparent Blue Vinyl LP
Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes
STICKY: Transparent Blue Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock