Roger Eno & Brian Eno: Mixing Colours

Mixing Colours

Roger Eno & Brian Eno

  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$5.33

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 March 2020
  • In Stock
CD Album
Deutsche Grammophon

In their first collaboration Brian and Roger Eno present an anthology of sonic inspiration. Mixing Colours invites listeners into a prismatic world of calm and contemplation.

Based on a series of deliberately abstract colour names, this new recording evolved in a unique collaboration over several years by the innovative artists and brothers at the height of their poetic creativity.

1 01 Spring Frost  
2 02 Burnt Umber  
3 03 Celeste  
4 04 Wintergreen  
5 05 Obsidian  
6 06 Blonde  
7 07 Dark Sienna  
8 08 Verdigris  
9 09 Snow  
10 10 Rose Quartz  
11 11 Quicksilver  
12 12 Ultramarine  
13 13 Iris  
14 14 Cinnabar  
15 15 Desert Sand  
16 16 Deep Saffron  
17 17 Cerulean Blue  
18 18 Slow Movement – Sand "  

More from Roger Eno & Brian Eno

Roger Eno & Brian Eno: Luminous: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl
Roger Eno & Brian Eno
Luminous: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock

Six brand new tracks and a formerly Japan-only bonus track, leading on from the brothers' "Mixing Colours" LP.

For fans of: Harold Budd, CAN, Philip Glass

Original release: 14 August

Format: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl LP [restock], Black Vinyl LP

Roger Eno & Brian Eno: Luminous: Black Vinyl
Roger Eno & Brian Eno
Luminous: Black Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock