Flying Saucer Attack: Mirror


Flying Saucer Attack

  • US $20.99  

  • Release Date 14 April 2017
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Domino Recording Co Ltd

Following the excitement generated by the re-release of ‘Further’, ‘Chorus’ and ‘Distance’ last year, Domino are reissuing three more of his peerless early works - the self-titled debut, ‘New Lands’ and ‘Mirror’.

‘Mirror’ would turn out to be Pearce’s final offering as FSA for 15 years but at the time of its release in 2000 it felt like the start of something exciting and new - it was seen in some quarters as one of the first great records of the millennium.

Vinyl formats available in a board mounted ‘tip on’ gatefold sleeve with heavyweight vinyl and digital download card.


  1. Space (1999)
  2. Suncatcher
  3. Islands
  4. Tides
  5. Chemicals
  6. Dark Wind
  7. Winter Song
  8. Rivers
  9. Dust
  10. Rise
  11. Star City

More products from Flying Saucer Attack

Flying Saucer Attack: Flying Saucer Attack
Flying Saucer Attack
Flying Saucer Attack
Vinyl LP
US $25.99
Dispatched within 5 days
Flying Saucer Attack: New Lands
Flying Saucer Attack
New Lands
Vinyl LP
US $20.99
Dispatched within 5 days