Foo Fighters: Medicine At Night: CD

Medicine At Night: CD

Foo Fighters

  • US$17.99
    Delivery from US$5.35

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 05 February 2021
  • Sorry Sold Out
Vinyl LP
Medicine At Midnight is the new album from Foo Fighters, packing nine new songs into a tight ass 37 minutes. This collection includes the smoldering new single, "Shame Shame." Medicine At Midnight is produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters and is the band's 10th album. Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.
1 Making A Fire  
2 Shame Shame  
3 Cloudspotter  
4 Waiting On A War  
5 Medicine At Midnight  
6 No Son Of Mine  
7 Holding Poison  
8 Chasing Birds  
9 Love Dies Young  

More from Foo Fighters

Foo Fighters: Medicine At Night: Black Vinyl
Foo Fighters
Medicine At Night: Black Vinyl
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out