Mario Batkovic: Mario Batkovic

Mario Batkovic

Mario Batkovic

  • US $31.99  

  • Release Date 17 March 2017
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

The double LP is pressed on black vinyl and housed in a spined sleeve with digital download card included.

Experimental accordion player Mario Batkovic’s debut full length album released on Invada Records, an utterly captivating and resolutely unique solo album, which carelessly expands the possibilities of the accordion.

The accordion heard as never before - a magnificently intense ocean of pulsating and shifting notes, with engrossing and mesmerising melodies which deeply grip human emotion.

This release will appeal to fans of Nils Frahm, Stephen O’Malley, BEAK>, Colin Stetson and Lubomyr Melnyk.

Brand new video to be released for album track ‘Semper’, directed by film maker and visual artist John Minton (Portishead, Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds, Manchester Orchestra).


  1. Quatere
  2. Gravis
  3. Semper
  4. Restrictus
  5. Ineunte
  6. Desiderii Patriae
  7. Eloquens
  8. Machina
  9. Somnium

More products from Mario Batkovic

Mario Batkovic: Mario Batkovic
Mario Batkovic
Mario Batkovic
CD Album
US $12.99
Dispatched within 5 days