Maylee Todd: Maloo: Vinyl LP

Maloo: Vinyl LP

Maylee Todd

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 March 2022
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Vinyl LP
Stones Throw
Maylee Todd’s debut album Maloo is a concept record revolving around a fictional world where empathy, mental health and creativity are the core elements for survival.

The album's themes will be bolstered by additional video content created by Maylee herself, including a VR video, original music videos, animated videos, a Graphic Novel Origin Story for socials and NFT platforms, and digital fashion designed and modelled by Maylee.

Maylee recently collaborated with Eric Andre on his audiovisual NFT piece and guested on Tim Heidecker’s Office Hours podcast.

1 Age Of Energy  
2 No Classification  
3 Grab Your Guts  
4 Infinite Program  
5 Triangles  
6 No Other  
7 Tiny Chiffon  
8 Show Me  
9 Dream With You  
10 Fanatic  
11 Absolute Time and Space