Jessica Lea Mayfield: Make My Head Sing…

Make My Head Sing…

Jessica Lea Mayfield

  • US $25.99  

  • Release Date 02 June 2014
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP + CD
ATO Records

Jessica Lea Mayfield will release her new album ‘Make My Head Sing…’ through ATO Records.

Co-produced by Mayfield and her collaborator, bassist and husband Jesse Newport, the album was recorded at Nashville’s Club Roar studio.

‘Make My Head Sing…’ is the follow-up to 2011’s ‘Tell Me’, which was produced by The Black Keys’ Dan Auerbach.

1. Oblivious
2. I Wanna Love You
3. Standing In The Sun
4. Pure Stuff
5. Do I Have The Time
6. Party Drugs
7. Unknown Big Secret
8. Anything You Want
9. No Fun
10. Seein* Starz

More products from Jessica Lea Mayfield

Jessica Lea Mayfield: Sorry Is Gone
Jessica Lea Mayfield
Sorry Is Gone
CD Album
US $12.99
Dispatched within 5 days