The Glitch Mob: Love Death Immortality

Love Death Immortality

The Glitch Mob

  • US$3.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 February 2014
  • Sorry Sold Out
CD Album
Glass Air

“If our last album was introverted, then the new one is definitely extroverted,” Justin Boreta (one third of The Glitch Mob) explains of one of 2014’s most anticipated electronic-music albums. The ideal follow-up to The Glitch Mob’s 2010’s debut full-length LP, Drink The Sea.

That album proved the group’s breakout, put out completely independently on the group’s own Glass Air imprint. In the wake of the success of Drink The Sea, the group was propelled to the upper echelon of dance-music touring acts; Coachella and Lollapalooza to Electric Daisy Carnival and Ultra

Despite its fresh approaches, Love Death Immortality remains pure Glitch Mob in its essence. That’s clear from the album’s first single, “Can’t Kill Us” – which combines looping, 75 bpm breakbeat crunch and a speaker-shredding bass throb with rock swagger.

The signature instrumental motif of Love Death Immortality ultimately proves to be bold, screaming synth lines that generate infectious hooks straightaway.

1. Mind Of A Beast
2. Our Demons
3. Skullclub
4. Becoming Harmonious
5. Can’t Kill Us
6. I Need My Memory Back
7. Skytoucher
8. Fly By Night Only
9. Carry The Sun
10. Beauty Of The Unhidden Heart