Twin Peaks: Lookout Low

Lookout Low

Twin Peaks

  • US $12.99
    Delivery from US $2.78

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 13 September 2019
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
CD Album
Communion / Caroline Intl

Twin Peaks are elated to announce their new album, Lookout Low, due September 13th via Communion Records. Where their last LP, 2016’s Down In Heaven, and 2017’s Sweet ‘17 Singles compilation were adventurous and compelling updates on their youthfully raucous formula, their fourth album, Lookout Low feels like a total revolution. Their most deliberate and seamless record yet, the album is a collaborative triumph, propelled forward by Twin Peak’s near-decade-long bond.

1 Casey’s Groove  
2 Laid in Gold  
3 Better Than Stoned  
4 Unfamiliar Sun  
5 Dance Through It  
6 Lookout Low  
7 Ferry Song  
8 Under A Smile  
9 Oh Mama  
10 Sunken II  

More products from Twin Peaks

Twin Peaks: Lookout Low
Twin Peaks
Lookout Low
Vinyl LP
US $23.99
Dispatched within 5 days