Steely Dan: Live: Northeast Corridor: CD

Live: Northeast Corridor: CD

Steely Dan

  • US$14.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 September 2021
  • In Stock
CD Album

First live Steely Dan album in over 25 years, recorded across tour dates at Beacon Theatre, The Met Philadelphia & more. Will coincide with a US fall tour & complimented by a Donald Fagen solo live album.

Track Listing:
1 Black Cow  
2 Kid Charlemagne  
3 Rikki Don't Lose That Number  
4 Hey Nineteen  
5 Any Major Dude Will Tell You  
6 Glamour Profession  
7 Things I Miss the Most  
8 Aja  
9 Peg  
10 Bodhisattva  
11 Reelin' in the Years  
12 A Man Ain't Supposed to Cry  

More from Steely Dan

Steely Dan: Live - Northeast Corridor: Limited Edition Vinyl
Steely Dan
Live - Northeast Corridor: Limited Edition Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock