Diana Krall: Live In Rio

Live In Rio

Diana Krall

  • US $6.99  

  • Release Date 17 November 2014
  • In Stock
Product code
Eagle Rock

Diana Krall has had a long time fascination with bossa nova, a type of music which perfectly suits her sophisticated yet sensual style. This culminated in her new studio album “Quiet Nights” (released by Verve in spring 2009) and in this stunning concert filmed in the home of the bossa nova, Rio de Janeiro, in November 2008. Accompanied by her band and an orchestra, Diana Krall delivers a superb set of standards in true bossa nova style but clearly bearing her unique stamp. This DVD captures Diana Krall at her scintillating best.


  1. I Love Being Here With You
  2. Let’s Fall In Love
  3. Where Or When
  4. Too Marvellous For Words
  5. I’ve Grown Accustomed To His Face
  6. Walk On By
  7. Frim Fram Sauce
  8. Cheek To Cheek
  9. You’re My Thrill
  10. Let’s Face The Music And Dance
  11. Every Time We Say Goodbye
  12. So Nice
  13. Quiet Nights
  14. Este Seu Olhar
  15. The Boy From Ipanema
  16. I Don’t Know Enough About You
  17. S’Wonderful
  18. Exactly Like You

More products from Diana Krall

Diana Krall: Glad Rag Doll
Diana Krall
Glad Rag Doll
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock