Tex Crick: Live In... New York City

Live In... New York City

Tex Crick

  • US$35.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 April 2021
Vinyl LP
Mac's Record Label
Tex Crick will release his debut singer songwriter album, 'Live in... New York City' on March 26th, as the first artist signed to Mac's Record Label. Exclusive to recordstore.co.uk in the UK.

'Live in... New York City' was written and recorded entirely on an eight-track recorder by Crick in his New York City apartment over the span of four-weeks during the winter of 2018. Performing the majority of instruments himself, Crick has delicately created a world of delusion within the walls of his New York City apartment. 'Live in... New York City' was compiled from these original recordings and additional instruments were added thereafter. Early versions of the album were heard by Mac DeMarco who offered to mix the album in his home studio in Los Angeles.

Side A
1 Here We Go  
2 Nothing Will Change My Mind  
3 Supernatural  
4 Sometimes I Forget  
5 Peaches & Cream  
Side B
1 Spinster St. I  
2 Spinster St. II  
3 Always On My Mind  
4 The Way You Are  
5 Last Call