Wu Tang Clan: Live At Montreux 2007

Live At Montreux 2007

Wu Tang Clan

  • US $6.99  

  • Release Date 01 December 2008
  • In Stock
Product code
Eagle Rock

In July 2007 the famous Miles Davis Hall at Montreux was witness to a gathering of the Wu-Tang Clan. With the exception of the sadly deceased Ol’ Dirty Bastard, the whole Clan was present: RZA, GZA, Method Man, Inspectah Deck, Raekwon The Chef, U-God, Ghostface Killah and Masta Killa. Also joining the party were some of their extended family members: Cappadonna, Streetlife and DJ Mathematics. This rare gathering of the full clan took Montreux by storm and got the whole audience on their feet and jumping with a set featuring all their best known hits and classics plus a number of solo tracks, including a clutch of Ol’ Dirty Bastard hits.p>


  1. Wu-Tang Clan Ain’t Nuthing To F’Wit
  2. Da Mystery Of Chess Boxin’
  3. Duel Of The Iron Mic
  4. Fish
  5. Grid Iron Rap
  6. Bring The Pain
  7. It’s Yourz
  8. Liquid Swords
  9. Ice Cream
  10. Uzi
  11. One Blood Under W
  12. Do U Really (Thang Thang)
  13. What The Blood Clot
  14. Careful (Click Click)
  15. Protect Ya Neck
  16. Bring Da Ruckus
  17. Tearz
  18. C.R.E.A.M.
  19. Method Man
  20. Reunited
  21. For Heaven’s Sake
  22. Wu Tang 7th Chamber
  23. Shadowboxin’
  24. Shimmy Shimmy Ya
  25. Brooklyn Zoo
  26. Got Your Money
  27. Cherchez La Ghost
  28. La Rhumba / Black Widow Part 2
  29. Da Rockwilder
  30. Triumph
  31. Impossible
  32. Gravel Pit

More products from Wu Tang Clan

Wu Tang Clan: Bring Da Ruckus / Shame On A Nigga
Wu Tang Clan
Bring Da Ruckus / Shame On A Nigga
7" Single
US $16.99
Sorry Sold Out
Wu Tang Clan: Legend of The Wu-Tang: Limited Edition Double Vinyl
Wu Tang Clan
Legend of The Wu-Tang: Limited Edition Double Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
US $32.99
Sorry Sold Out