Julien Baker: Little Oblivions: CD

Little Oblivions: CD

Julien Baker

  • US$12.99
    Delivery from US$5.44

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 February 2021
  • In Stock
CD Album
Little Oblivions is the third studio album by Julien Baker. Recorded in Memphis, TN, the record weaves together unflinching autobiography with assimilated experience and hard-won observations from the past few years, taking Baker’s capacity for storytelling to new heights. It also marks a sonic shift, with the songwriter’s intimate piano and guitar arrangements newly enriched by bass, drums, keyboards, banjo, and mandolin with nearly all of the instruments performed by Baker.
1 Hardline  
2 Heatwave  
3 Faith Healer  
4 Relative Fiction  
5 Crying Wolf  
6 Bloodshot  
7 Ringside  
8 Favor  
9 Song in E  
10 Repeat  
11 Highlight Reel  
12 Ziptie  

More from Julien Baker

Julien Baker: Little Oblivions: Black Vinyl
Julien Baker
Little Oblivions: Black Vinyl
Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days