Lazy Day: Letters: Signed Limited Blue Sparkle Vinyl

Letters: Signed Limited Blue Sparkle Vinyl

Lazy Day

  • US$17.99
    Delivery from US$6.89

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 March 2019
  • In Stock
10" Vinyl
Weird Cool

Letters is the new EP from Lazy Day, featuring the singles ‘Double j’ and ‘Mumma’. The EP was supported by Festival Republic and PRS Foundation’s ReBalance scheme, following previous releases ‘Weird Cool’ on Art Is Hard Records and the debut EP ‘Ribbons’, both of which had support from Lauren Laverne, Steve Lamacq and Gideon Coe on BBC 6 Music as well as Amazing Radio and BBC Introducing.

On the band’s first UK headline tour in 2017 they played 12 shows up and down the country and sold out both London and Bristol. A string of headline shows in 2018 followed, as well as support tours with Jay Som, Alex Lahey, Amber Arcades and Childcare.

They have recently been invited to showcase at SXSW and have announced a UK headline tour and the band’s first European headline tour in Spring 2019.

1 Double j  
2 Tell Me  
3 Baby  
4 Mumma  
5 Mostly Me