Cloud Nothings: Last Building Burning

Last Building Burning

Cloud Nothings

  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 19 October 2018
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
CD Album
Wichita Recordings

Cleveland, OH’s Cloud Nothings return with their loudest record to date, Undeniably one of the finest and most captivating live acts on the face of the planet, this record goes further towards capturing that power and intensity than any of their previous releases.

The album was produced by a legend of heavy music, Randall Dunn (Sunn0))), Earth, Oren Ambarchi, Marissa Nadler, Black Mountain etc) at Sonic Ranch in El Paso, TX.

Weighing in at just over thirty minutes it’s a singular listen that reflects the band’s live tenacity - one that sees them surge through the tracks at a speed hitherto unseen on previous outings - the perfect antidote to 2017’s Life Without Sound.
1 On An Edge  
2 Leave Him Now  
3 In Shame  
4 Offer An End  
5 The Echo Of The World  
6 Dissolution  
7 So Right So Clean  
8 Another Way Of Life  

More from Cloud Nothings

Cloud Nothings: Last Building Burning: Limited Edition Mirrorboard Sleeve
Cloud Nothings
Last Building Burning: Limited Edition Mirrorboard Sleeve
Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days