Yeti Lane: L’Aurore


Yeti Lane

  • US$7.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 March 2016
  • In Stock
CD Album
Sonic Cathedral

The Parisian psych duo's third album finds them building their sound up from scratch, and the result is rougher, dirtier and darker than its predecessor, 2012's acclaimed 'The Echo Show'. It also finds them singing in their native French for the first time; the title translates as ‘the dawn’. Artwork by Heretic.

1. Délicat
2. Good Word’s Gone
3. Acide Amer
4. Liquide
5. L’Aurore
6. Crystal Sky
7. Exquis
8. Ne Dis Rien