Gösta Berlings Saga: Konkret Musik CD

Konkret Musik CD

Gösta Berlings Saga

  • US$16.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 July 2020
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
CD Album
Number of Discs
Inside Out

Gösta Berlings Saga from Stockholm, Sweden return with their sixth studio album. “Konkret Musik” contains 12 explosive tracks filled with experimental instrumental rock, showcasing a truly unique mix of progressive rock, synth minimalism and otherworldly melodies. Dystopian yet hopeful, maximal yet minimal: “Konkret Musik” will not leave anyone unaffected. Recorded, mixed and produced by Daniel Fagerström (Viagra Boys, Skull Defekts, Nina Kinert, etc.) and Anton Sundell (Tonbruket, Ane Brun, etc.), “Konkret Musik” is available as limited Digipak CD and as 180gr. LP with the entire album on CD as bonus.

1 Släpad  
2 Vinsta guldklocka  
3 Basement Traps  
4 Close to Home  
5 Konkret music  
6 Closing Borders  
7 To Never Return  
8 Instrument VI  
9 The Pugilist  
10 A Fucking Good Man  
11 Förbifart Stockholm  
12 A Question of Currency  

More from Gösta Berlings Saga

Gösta Berlings Saga: ET EX
Gösta Berlings Saga
Vinyl LP + CD
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Gösta Berlings Saga: Konkret Musik LP
Gösta Berlings Saga
Konkret Musik LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock