MC Cashback: Just Desserts

Just Desserts

MC Cashback

  • US $22.99  

  • Release Date 18 January 2019
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Spatula Records

First he gave you "The Dinnersty" the world's first musical cookbook to a fanfare of praise, quotes such as "Not bad", "Reasonable stuff" and "Satisfactory" sum up the massive impact his debut album had on society, but now if you have room in your bellies, MC Cashback is serving up "Just Desserts" a bloody powerhouse of an album, guaranteed to stuff your ears with a multitude of sickly sweets sounds that will have you slavering like a dog, diabetics beware this album is potentially dangerous, the sugar count alone could rot a single tooth in under a minute. It's going to be delectable, delicious, divine, heavenly, scrumptious, mouth watering and other words that say the same thing, it's going to be ruddy good, it might just blow your arse off. That's right ladies and gents, you are about to get, your just desserts!

Side A
1 Intro (Featuring Dave Lamb)  
2 Just Desserts (Gonna Get My)  
3 Black Forrest Gateau (Featuring Emma B)  
4 Creme Brulee (Featuring Mike Dennis)  
5 Apple Crumble  
6 Chocolate Mousse  
Side B
1 Tiramisu (Featuring Dandelion & DJ Buckwilde)  
2 Sticky Toffee Pudding (Featuring Ruby)  
3 Shortbread  
4 Blueberry Muffins (Featuring Emma B)  
5 Angel Delight