ODESZA: In Return

In Return


  • US$26.99
    Delivery from US$12.71

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 September 2014
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Double Vinyl LP

Includes Download Code

Seattle producer duo ODESZA will release their new album ‘In Return’ via Counter Records. A record with a precocious maturity and coherence, it’s a start-to-finish stunner of pop-infused, electronic wonder, littered with infectious hooks and vocals from Zyra, Py, Shy Girls and Madelyn Grant.

1. Always This Late
2. Say My Name (ft Zyra)
3. Bloom
4. All We Need (ft Shy Girls)
5. Sundara
6. White Lies (ft Jenni Potts)
7. Kusanagi
8. Echoes (ft Py)
9. It’s Only (ft Zyra)
10. Koto
11. Memories That You Call (ft Monsoonsiren)
12. Sun Models (ft Madelyn Grant)
13. For Us (ft Briana Marela)