Supergrass: In It For The Money: Remastered Expanded Edition Black Vinyl LP  & White Vinyl 12

In It For The Money: Remastered Expanded Edition Black Vinyl LP & White Vinyl 12"


  • US$38.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 August 2021
  • In Stock
Double Vinyl LP

Supergrass’ hugely successful second album, which reached #2 in UK Album Charts in 1997, amassed 300k sales in the UK and over a million worldwide since release. Voted 10th Best Album of 1997 (NME) and included in ‘1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die’, it featured the hit singles: ‘Going Out’ (UK #5), ‘Richard III’ (UK #2), ‘Sun Hits the Sky’ (UK #10) and ‘Late In The Day’ (UK #18).

Following the successful “Strange Ones” Deluxe Boxset (3k copies worldwide) and a sold out world tour in 2020, this brand new expanded edition of ‘In It For The Money’ features remastered audio from analogue tape on 180g Black and 140g Turquoise Vinyl (Retail Exclusive). LP also includes 12” single ‘Sun Hits The Sky (Bentley Rhythm Ace Remix)’ / ‘The Animal’ on 140g White Vinyl. Not available on LP since original release.

Track Listing
1 A1. In It For The Money (2021 Remaster)  
2 A2. Richard III (2021 Remaster)  
3 A3. Tonight (2021 Remaster)  
4 A4. Late In The Day (2021 Remaster)  
5 A5. G-Song (2021 Remaster)  
6 A6. Sun Hits The Sky (2021 Remaster)  
7 B1. Going Out (2021 Remaster)  
8 B2. It's Not Me (2021 Remaster)  
9 B3. Cheapskate (2021 Remaster)  
10 B4. You Can See Me (2021 Remaster)  
11 B5. Hollow Little Reign (2021 Remaster)  
12 B6. Sometimes I Make You Sad (2021 Remaster)  

More from Supergrass

Supergrass: The Strange Ones: 1994-2008
The Strange Ones: 1994-2008
CD Album
In Stock