Blackalicious: Imani Vol. 1

Imani Vol. 1


  • US $14.99  

  • Release Date 16 October 2015
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
CD Album
OGM Recordings


1. Faith (ft. Amde of The Watts Prophets)
2. Blacka
3. Ashes To Ashes
4. On Fire Tonight (ft. Myron of Myron & E)
5. Escape
6. The sun (ft. Imani Coppola)
7. That Night (ft. Vursatyl and Jumbo of The Lifesavas)
8. Inspired by (ft. Bosko)
9. We Did It Again (ft. Danielle Flax)
10. I like The Way You Talk
11. Twist Of Time
12. The Blow Up
13. Loves Gonna Save The Day (ft. Fantastic Negrito)
14. Alpha and Omega (ft. Lateef, Lyrics Born, Monophonics, & DJ D Sharp)
15. The Hour Glass
16. Imani (ft. Zap Mama)

More products from Blackalicious

Blackalicious: Imani Vol. 1
Imani Vol. 1
Vinyl LP
US $26.99
In Stock