Tyler, The Creator: IGOR


Tyler, The Creator

  • US$15.99
    Delivery from US$5.38

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 August 2019
  • In Stock
CD Album

Much anticipated new album on Columbia Records from U.S. hip hop/rap superstar. The album has been available for a few months now digitally - this the 12 track album released on CD.

1 Igor's Theme  
2 Earfquake  
3 I Think  
4 Boyfriend  
5 Running Out Of Time  
6 New Magic Wand  
7 A Boy Is A Gun  
8 Puppet  
9 What's Good  
10 Gone, Gone / Thank  
11 I Don't Love You Anymore  
12 Are We Still Friends?  

More from Tyler, The Creator

Tyler, The Creator: Flower Boy
Tyler, The Creator
Flower Boy
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
Tyler, The Creator: Call Me If You Get Lost: Limited Edition Vinyl
Tyler, The Creator
Call Me If You Get Lost: Limited Edition Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock