Sandy Denny: I've Always Kept A Unicorn - The Acoustic Sandy Denny

I've Always Kept A Unicorn - The Acoustic Sandy Denny

Sandy Denny

  • US $20.00
    Delivery from US $11.04

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 December 2016
  • In Stock
Double Vinyl LP

Selected highlights from the critically acclaimed and commercially successful 2CD set of the same name. Pressed on 180gram vinyl and containing a Download Voucher. Compiled by Andrew Batt with sleevenotes by Mick Houghton.


Side 1
1 Who Knows Where The Time Goes  
2 (with The Strawbs - acoustic)  
3 Milk & Honey  
4 Now & Then (demo)  
5 She Moves Through The Fair (acoustic)  
6 Fortheringay (acoustic)  
7 The Pond & The Stream (demo)  
8 Winter Winds (demo)  
Side 2
1 The Lowlands Of Holland  
2 Wretched Wilbur (demo)  
3 Late November  
4 The North Star Grassman & The Ravens  
5 Next Time Around  
6 When Will I Be Loved (demo)  
7 Learning The Game (demo)  
8 After Halloween (demo)  
Side 3
1 Quiet Joys Of Brotherhood (demo)  
2 The Lady (demo)  
3 Bushes & Briars  
4 The Music Weaver (demo)  
5 No End (demo - piano version)  
6 Solo (acoustic)  
7 Like An Old Fashioned Waltz (acoustic)  
Side 4
1 The Kind & The Queen Of England (demo)  
2 One More Chance (demo)  
3 Sandy's Song (Take Away The Load)(demo)  
4 No More Sad Refrains (live)  
5 I'm A Dreamer" (demo #2)  
6 By The Time It Gets Dark (studio demo)  
7 One Way Donkey Ride(acoustic)  
8 Moments (acoustic