The Howl & The Hum: Human Contact

Human Contact

The Howl & The Hum

  • US$12.99
    Delivery from US$5.47

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 May 2020
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
CD Album
"Human Contact" is the fantastic debut album from The Howl & The Hum, which has been produced by Jolyon Thomas (Royal Blood, Slaves, U2) and recorded at Big Jelly Studios in Kent.

Made up of songs drawn from across the emotional spectrum, where wonderful lyrics and ambitious songwriting combine with both musical restraint and epic, horizon-sized choruses to create a wonderful debut record.

The lyrics talk of a very modern kind of loneliness, one which doesn't allow us to forget. These days we are constantly reminded of our past: of intimate moments which have escaped us, whether these be via technology, or through a lack of personal interaction.

1 Love You Like A Gun  
2 Human Contact  
3 Hall Of Fame  
4 Hostages  
5 Murmur  
6 The Only Boy Racer Left On The Island  
7 Got You On My Side  
8 Until I Found A Rose  
9 A Hotel Song  
10 Smoke  
11 Sweet Fading Silver  
12 27  
13 [Pigs]  

More from The Howl & The Hum

The Howl & The Hum: Human Contact
The Howl & The Hum
Human Contact
Double Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days