Spotlights: Hanging By Faith - 12

Hanging By Faith - 12" White Vinyl


  • US$17.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 June 2018
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Vinyl LP
Ipecac Records

White vinyl LP featuring remixes of songs from Spotlights’ album ‘Seismic’ plus a cover of The Cure’s ‘Faith’.

  • Spotlights, the Brooklyn-based trio who released their Ipecac debut ‘Seismic’ late last year, return with ‘Hanging By Faith’ featuring remixes from Void Manes and ISIS/Palms’ Aaron Harris.
  • Spotlights feature married couple Mario and Sarah Quintero alongside drummer Chris Enriquez. Revolver said that the outfit “balances delicate atmospherics” and “crushing sounds” on the Aaron Harris (ISIS/Palms)-produced release, while Loudwire noted Spotlights’ knack for “letting songs breathe, taking their time in building up a track’s strength and beauty simultaneously.” Treble Zine named the album one of the Top 20 metal releases of 2017, saying “‘Seismic’ is an atmospheric sludge odyssey that lives up to the earth-moving implications of its title.”
1 The Hanging (Hang Us All) (Kris Dirksen Remix)  
2 Till Darkness Comes (Ghost of a Glowing Forest) (Mario Quintero Remix)  
3 Sudden Violent Movement (Seismic)(Aaron Harris Remix)  
4 Ice Giant (The Size of The Planet) (Void Manes Remix)  
5 Faith  

More from Spotlights

Spotlights: Seismic
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock