Wiki: Half God: Black Vinyl 2LP

Half God: Black Vinyl 2LP


  • US$35.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 February 2022
CD Album
Wikset Enterprise

Wiki has become a fixture of New York City hip hop since, at 17 years old, he founded the boundary defying group Ratking, whose aggressive style represented a new generation of city kids and artists, hungry for innovation and raw energy. Half God is produced entirely by Navy Blue, one of the most refreshing young, acclaimed rapper/producers to break out in recent years, for a project that pushes each of their talents to new heights.

Wiki’s storytelling as the city’s young OG has never been more vivid and Navy Blue’s production pushes further into every sonic corner he’s explored today, providing a perfect canvas for Wiki’s signature voice. There’s also guest features from Earl Sweatshirt, MIKE, Duendita, Navy Blue, Jesse James Solomon and Remy Banks. When painting lyrical pictures of New York scenes one gets a sense of Wiki’s skill as a storyteller and visionary. He has solidified his role in carrying the torch for NYC’s master MC’s; representing for the freaks, weirdos and underbelly culture.

1 Not Today  
2 Roof  
3 Remarkably  
4 Can’t Do This Alone (feat. Navy Blue)  
5 Never Fall Off  
6 Drug Supplier (feat. Jesse James Solomon)  
7 Wik The God  
8 Ego Death  
9 The Business  
10 Home  
11 All I Need (feat. Earl Sweatshirt)  
12 Gas Face (feat. Remy Banks)  
13 Promised (feat. MIKE)  
14 New Truths  
15 Still Here (feat. duendita)  
16 Grape Soda  

More from Wiki

Wiki: No Mountains In Manhattan
No Mountains In Manhattan
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
Wiki: Half God: CD
Half God: CD
CD Album