Ellie Goulding: Halcyon 12

Halcyon 12" Vinyl

Ellie Goulding

  • US $26.99  

  • Release Date 15 June 2015
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP

The Brit-award winning singer-songwriter’s sophomore number one album now available on vinyl, and comes with an mp3 download voucher. This includes the bonus  track ‘Lights’, originally not included on CD in the UK, and features the top five hit ‘Anything Could Happen’.

Halcyon Side A Tracklist:

  1. Don't Say A Word
  2. My Blood
  3. Anything Could Happen
  4. Only You
  5. Halcyon
  6. Figure 8
  7. JOY

Halcyon Side B Tracklist:

  1. Hanging On - Edit
  2. Explosions
  3. I Know You Care
  4. Atlantis
  5. Dead In The Water
  6. I Need Your Love (Calvin Harris Featuring Ellie Goulding)
  7. Lights - Single Version