Diablo Blvd: Follow The Deadlights

Follow The Deadlights

Diablo Blvd

  • US$20.99
    Delivery from US$8.98

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 January 2015
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Nuclear Blast

DIABLO BLVD is a fully committed and successful metal band on the top of their game, formed in 2005 with all members hailing from the city of Antwerp, Belgium. The band is named after a CORROSION OF CONFORMITY song and lead by notorious stand-up comedian and singer Alex Agnew. With current and ex-members of bands like A BRAND, BORN FROM PAIN and MEURIS, this eclectic five-piece quickly started to turn heads and playing shows to appreciative crowds all over Belgium and the Netherlands.

Building on groovy riffs, catchy choruses and a charismatic stage presence, DIABLO BLVD offers what made their heroes great within a wide range of influences from the heavy genre (like DANZIG, THE CULT, GUNS ‘N ROSES, BLACK LABEL SOCIETY and TYPE O NEGATIVE), classic rock and even blues.

DIABLO BLVD went to the legendary ICP studios with producer Ace Zec to record their 3rd full album, »Follow The Deadlights« in collaboration with the American duo Jay Ruston (mix) and Paul Logus (mastering) who have previously been behind the sound of ANTHRAX, STONE SOUR, MEATLOAF and STEEL PANTHER.


Side A
1. Beyond The Veil
2. Rise Like Lions
3. Get Up 9
4. Follow The Deadlights
5. Son Of Cain

Side A
1. We Are Legion
2. Fear Is For The Enemy
3. Peace Won By War
4. End Of Time
5. Inhuman