Bright Eyes: Fevers And Mirrors: Gatefold Double Vinyl [Remastered]

Fevers And Mirrors: Gatefold Double Vinyl [Remastered]

Bright Eyes

  • US $29.99
    Delivery from US $13.85

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 November 2016
  • In Stock
Double Vinyl LP
Saddle Creek
• Gatefold Tip-On Jacket
(originally released 2005)

Bright Eyes' 'Fevers and Mirrors' is a modern day masterpiece from one of the most important songwriters of our time. Twelve songs of brutal honesty and ingenious storytelling bring us a bit closer to this undeniable talent.

1. A Spindle, a Darkness, a Fever, and a Necklace
2. A Sacle, a Mirror and Those Indifferent Clocks
3. The Calendar Hung Itself..
4. Something Vague
5. The Movement of a Hand
6. Arienette
7. When the Curious Girl Realizes She is Under Glass
8. Haligh, Haligh, a Lie, Haligh
9. The Center of the World
10. Sunrsie, Sunset
11. An Attemot To Tip The Scales
12. A Song to Pass the Time