Yeah Yeah Yeahs: Fever To Tell

Fever To Tell

Yeah Yeah Yeahs

  • US$49.99
    Delivery from US$11.60

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 02 February 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
Double Vinyl LP
UMC / Polydor

One of the finest debut albums of recent times, Fever To Tell was released in 2003 and was influential in shaping the sound of the early aughts and beyond. Prior to its release, Karen O, Nick Zinner and Brian Chase had already established themselves as a ferocious live force; FEVER TO TELL introduced a band who could play thrilling and frenetic rock’n’roll one minute and captivating, hushed ballads the next. Its meld of scuzzy riffs, angular grooves and hypnotic hooks set a template that was often imitated over the next decade but the album’s rare chemistry isn’t easily replicated. It’s a snapshot of an era that sounds just as mesmerizing as it enters its 15th anniversary in 2018.

  • Original album newly remastered by Stephen Marcussen on black 180g audiophile vinyl for the first time ever
  • 5 newspaper lyric posters with exclusive photos by Nick Zinner, Spike Jonze, Lance Bangs, Julian Gross, Patrick Daughters and Cintamani Calise

1 Rich  
2 Date With The Night  
3 Man  
4 Tick  
5 Black Tongue  
6 Pin  
7 Cold Light  
8 No No No  
9 Maps  
10 Y Control  
11 Modern Romance  

More from Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Yeah Yeah Yeahs: Mosquito
Yeah Yeah Yeahs
CD Album
In Stock
Yeah Yeah Yeahs: Mosquito: Deluxe
Yeah Yeah Yeahs
Mosquito: Deluxe
CD Album
In Stock