Claptone: Fantast



  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$12.97

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 June 2018
  • In Stock
Double Vinyl LP
Different Recordings

In his second artist album, ‘Fantast’, the Claptone universe is at its deepest and most vivid. He is the master of his domain and in his most artful offering yet the assured 13 tracks of ‘Fantast’ come together to create an album full of varied colours and atmospheric textures.

In music Claptone seeks not to create a world of secrecy but one of great depth and intrigue. An enigma with a tireless desire for creativity and thirst for new music, Claptone has brought together a diverse group of collaborators such as Bloc Party’s Kele Okereke, Blaenavon, Tender, Jones, Zola Blood, Austra’s Katie Stelmanis, The Boxer Rebellion’s Nathan Nicholson, Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, Joan As Policewoman and Matt Simons.

1 Birdsong (ft Zola Blood)  
2 In The Night (ft Ben  
3 Duffy)  
4 Under The Moon (ft  
5 Nathan Nicholson)  
6 Stay The Night (ft  
7 Tender)  
8 Stronger (ft Ben Duffy)  
9 Ain’t A Bad Thing (ft  
10 Jones)  
11 Wildside (ft Matt Simons)  
12 Abyss Of Love (ft Nathan  
13 Nicholson)  
14 La Esperanza (ft Katie  
15 Stelmanis)  
16 A Waiting Game (ft  
17 Nathan Nicholson)  
18 Cruising (So They Say)  
19 (ft Kele)  
20 Animal (ft Clap Your  
21 Hands Say Yeah)  
22 Alone (ft Blaenavon)  

More from Claptone

Claptone: Closer: CD
Closer: CD
CD Album
Claptone: Closer: Galaxy Effect Vinyl LP
Closer: Galaxy Effect Vinyl LP
Double Vinyl LP