Ross From Friends: Family Portrait

Family Portrait

Ross From Friends

  • US$12.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 July 2018
  • In Stock
CD Album

British producer Ross From Friends effortlessly shifts from the world of lo-fi to the world of FlyLo with his debut album on Flying Lotus’ Brainfeeder label.

‘Family Portrait’ is characterised by a perpetual desire to experiment and also Ross From Friends’ obsessive attention to detail, somehow marrying an intricately layered production style with warm, heavily saturated sonics that elevate, rather than stifle, his melodious funk.

1 Happy Birthday Nick  
2 Thank God I'm A Lizard  
3 Wear Me Down  
4 The Knife  
5 Project Cybersyn  
6 Don't Wake Dad  
7 Family Portrait  
8 Pale Blue Dot  
9 Back Into Space  
10 Parallel Sequence  
11 R.A.T.S.  
12 The Beginning  

More from Ross From Friends

Ross From Friends: Tread: Clear Vinyl Signed Exclusive
Ross From Friends
Tread: Clear Vinyl Signed Exclusive
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock