Evanescence: Fallen



  • US $24.99  

  • Release Date 02 June 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Concord

Three releases from pioneering Goth-rock outfit Evanescence with 180g LP versions of Fallen, The Open Door & Evanescence to be released individually on vinyl June 2nd 2017. Fallen is the debut studio album from Evanescence spawning four singles including the worldwide charting hits “My Immortal” and “Bring Me To Life”. The Open Door would be Evanescence’s first #1 Billboard 200 album and certified Platinum just weeks after it’s released on September 25, 2006. Evanescence released their self-titled third album on October 7, 2011 debuting again at #1 on the Billboard 200.

1 Going Under  
2 Bring Me To Life  
3 Everybody's Fool  
4 My Immortal  
5 Haunted  
6 Tourniquet  
7 Imaginary  
8 Taking Over Me  
9 Hello  
10 My Last Breath  
11 Whisper  

More products from Evanescence

Evanescence: The Open Door
The Open Door
Vinyl LP
US $18.99
In Stock