Miles Davis & Robert Glasper: Everything's Beautiful

Everything's Beautiful

Miles Davis & Robert Glasper

  • US $28.99  

  • Release Date 27 May 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Everything's Beautiful, beautifully crafted, reimagined interpretations of Miles Davis' music produced by Grammy Award winner Robert Glasper (who also served as co-producer of the "Miles Ahead" motion picture soundtrack) with musical guest artists including Bilal, Illa J, Erykah Badu, Phonte, Hiatus Kaiyote, Laura Mvula, KING, Georgia Ann Muldrow, John Scofield and Ledisi, and Stevie Wonder. A visionary exploration of the music of Miles Davis, Everything's Beautiful incorporates Davis' original recordings into new collaborative soundscapes.


1. Talking Shit
2. Ghetto Walkin [ft. Bilal]
3. They Can’t Hold Me Down [ft. Illa J]
4. Maiysha (So Long) [ft. Erykah Badu]
5. Violets [ft. Phonte]
6. Little Church [ft. Hiatus Kaiyote]
7. Silence Is The Way [ft. Laura Mvula]
8. Song For Selim [ft. KING]
9. Milestones [ft. Georgia Anne Muldrow]
10. I’m Leaving You [ft. John Scofield, Ledisi]
11. Right On Brotha [ft. Stevie Wonder]