Arcade Fire: Everything Now (Day Version)

Everything Now (Day Version)

Arcade Fire

  • US $26.99  

  • Release Date 28 July 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP

‘Everything Now’ is the 5th studio album from Arcade Fire. The thirteen track album features the lead single ‘Everything Now’ and was produced by Arcade Fire, Thomas Bangalter and Steve Mackey, with co-production by Markus Dravs.

1 Everything_Now (continued)  
2 Everything Now  
3 Signs of Life  
4 Creature Comfort  
5 Peter Pan  
6 Chemistry  
7 Infinite Content  
8 Infinite_Content  
9 Electric Blue  
10 Good God Damn  
11 Put Your Money on Me  
12 We Don’t Deserve Love  
13 Everything Now (continued)  

More products from Arcade Fire

Arcade Fire: Miroir Noir
Arcade Fire
Miroir Noir
US $4.99
In Stock
Arcade Fire: Reflektor
Arcade Fire
Double CD Album
US $19.99
Dispatched within 5 days
Arcade Fire: Neon Bible
Arcade Fire
Neon Bible
Double Vinyl LP
US $19.00
Sorry Sold Out
Arcade Fire: Funeral
Arcade Fire
Vinyl LP
US $24.99
In Stock