The Police: Every Move You Make: The Studio Recordings

Every Move You Make: The Studio Recordings

The Police

  • US$19.99
    Delivery from US$13.65

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 November 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
CD Box Set

"Following the 40th anniversary vinyl box, we present a limited edition 6-CD box set edition, featuring all five studio albums + a bonus disc

Six full-colour gatefold CD digi-pak wallets housed in a ‘lift-off lid clamshell’ style box

Includes an exclusive bonus 12-track disc – ‘Flexible Strategies’ comprised of non-album b-sides (including very rare remix of ‘Truth Hits Everybody’).

Remastered at Abbey Road Studios

The collection features 14 top-20 singles, including five number ones!

Four of the albums reached number one and went on to sell millions of copies around the world."

1 Outlandos d'Amour  
2 Next to You  
3 So Lonely  
4 Roxanne  
5 Hole in My Life  
6 Peanuts  
7 Can't Stand Losing You  
8 Truth Hits Everybody  
9 Born in the '50s  
10 Be My Girl  
11 Masoko Tanga  
12 Reggatta de Blanc  
13 Message in a Bottle  
14 Reggatta de Blanc  
15 It's Alright for You  
16 Bring on the Night  
17 Deathwish  
18 Walking on the Moon  
19 On Any Other Day  
20 The Bed's Too Big Without You  
21 Contact  
22 Does Everyone Stare  
23 No Time This Time  
24 Zenyatta Mondatta  
25 Don't Stand So Close to Me  
26 Driven to Tears  
27 When the World Is Running Down, You Make the Best of What's Still Around  
28 Canary in a Coalmine  
29 Voices Inside My Head  
30 Bombs Away  
31 De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da  
32 Behind My Camel  
33 Man in a Suitcase  
34 Shadows in the Rain  
35 The Other Way of Stopping  
36 Ghost in the Machine  
37 Spirits in the Material World  
38 Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic  
39 Invisible Sun  
40 Hungry for You (J'aurais toujours faim de toi)  
41 Demolition Man  
42 Too Much Information  
43 Rehumanize Yourself  
44 One World (Not Three)  
45 Ωmegaman  
46 Secret Journey  
47 Darkness  
48 Synchronicity  
49 Synchronicity I  
50 Walking in Your Footsteps  
51 O My God  
52 Mother  
53 Miss Gradenko  
54 Synchronicity II  
55 Every Breath You Take  
56 King of Pain  
57 Wrapped Around Your Finger  
58 Tea in the Sahara  
59 ‘Flexible Strategies’  
60 Dead End Job (1978)  
61 Landlord (1979)  
62 Visions Of The Night (1979)  
63 Friends (1980)  
64 A Sermon (1980)  
65 Shambelle (1981)  
66 Flexible Strategies (1981)  
67 Low Life (1981)  
68 Murder By Numbers (1983)  
69 Truth Hits Everybody (Remix) (1983)  
70 Someone To Talk To (1983)  
71 Once Upon A Daydream (1983)  
72 Project Timeline  

More from The Police

The Police: Outlandos D'Amour
The Police
Outlandos D'Amour
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Includes MP3 version
The Police: Ghost In The Machine
The Police
Ghost In The Machine
Vinyl LP
In Stock
The Police: Reggatta de Blanc
The Police
Reggatta de Blanc
Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
The Police: Synchronicity
The Police
Vinyl LP
In Stock
The Police: Zenyatta Mondatta
The Police
Zenyatta Mondatta
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out