Ben Howard: Every Kingdom - Vinyl

Every Kingdom - Vinyl

Ben Howard

  • US$21.99
    Delivery from US$8.53

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 October 2011
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Island Records
Ben Howard’s debut album ‘Every Kingdom’ was released through Island Records on the 30th September 2011

Track Listing

  1. Old Pine
  2. Diamonds
  3. The Wolves
  4. Everything
  5. Only Love
  6. The Fear
  7. Keep Your Head Up
  8. Black Flies
  9. Gracious
  10. Promise

More from Ben Howard

Ben Howard: Noonday Dream - Exclusive Double LP
Ben Howard
Noonday Dream - Exclusive Double LP
Vinyl LP + 7"
In Stock