The Whigs: Enjoy The Company

Enjoy The Company

The Whigs

  • US$14.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 July 2013
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Vinyl LP
New West Records

Enjoy The Company is the much anticipated new album from The Whigs. Written in Nashville, TN and Athens, GA, and recorded in Woodstock, NY with producer John Agnello (Sonic Youth, Hold Steady, Dinosaur Jr.), the band was able to capture the best parts of their earlier albums and create an exciting album full of driving rock songs that are punk, pop, and melodic - all of the reasons why we fell in love with The Whigs.


1 Staying Alive
2 Gospel
3 Tiny Treasures
4 Summer Heat
5 After Dark
6 Waiting
7 Couple of Kids
8 Thank You
9 Rock and Roll Forever
10 Ours