Trivium: Ember To Inferno: Ab Initio (Deluxe) + Signed Postcard
More images

Ember To Inferno: Ab Initio (Deluxe) + Signed Postcard


  • US $25.99  

  • Release Date 02 December 2016
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double CD Album
Cooking Vinyl

Postcard signed by Matt Heafy

Millions of records sold, countless world tours and becoming one of the biggest modern metal bands. These are just a few of the many highlights that have made TRIVIUM a household name.

Trivium started this journey in 2003 with their debut release, Ember To Inferno, which has been out of print for the past few years. Cooking Vinyl has teamed up directly with Trivium and 5B Artist Management to re-release the album along with a deluxe version that brings fans an additional 13 demos that haven't been available to public before.

After their initial release, the band signed to Roadrunner for 2005’s Ascendancy. Eventually, that seminal album would move over 500,000 copies worldwide. Throughout The Crusade [2006] and Shogun [2009], they would play alongside everybody from Black Sabbath to Iron Maiden and captivate crowds at Download Festival, OZZfest, and more. 2011’s In Waves marked their highest chart entry on the Billboard Top 200, landing at #13, hitting #1 on Hard Rock chart, and selling 22,000 units first-week. Vengeance Falls would also go Top 15 in 2013 as the group went on to play the main stage at 2014’s Mayhem Festival alongside Avenged Sevenfold and Korn. 2015 saw them release Silence In The Snow where they scored their first Active Rock Top 10 chart position with “Until The World Goes Cold", headlined Summerbreeze and Bloodstock in Europe.

Disc 1

1. Inception: The Bleeding Skies
2. Pillars Of Serpents
3. If I Could Collapse The Masses
4. Fugue (A Revelation)
5. Requiem
6. Ember To Inferno
7. Ashes
8. To Burn The Eye
9. Falling To Grey
10. My Hatred
11. When All Light Dies
12. A View Of Burning Empires

Disc 2
1. Pain (Demo)
2. Thrust (Demo)
3. Lake Of Fire (Demo)
4. To Burn The Eye (Demo)
5. Requiem (Demo)
6. Fugue (Demo)
7. My Hatred (Demo)
8. The Storm (Demo)
9. Sworn (Demo)
10. Demon (Demo)
11. Like Light To The Flies (Demo)
12. Blinding Tears Will Break The Skies (Demo)
13. The Deceived (Demo)

More products from Trivium

Trivium: The Crusade (Mixed Blue, White and Black Double Vinyl)
The Crusade (Mixed Blue, White and Black Double Vinyl)
Double Vinyl LP
US $32.99
Sorry Sold Out