The White Stripes: Elephant


The White Stripes

  • US $16.99  

  • Release Date 10 March 2014
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
XL Recordings

Third Man repress of the band’s fourth studio album, featuring the tracks ‘Seven Nation Army’ and ‘The Hardest Button To Button’.

1. Seven Nation Army
2. Black Math
3. There’s No Home For You Here
4. I Just Don’t Know What To Do With Myself
5. In The Cold, Cold Night
6. I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother’s Heart
7. You’ve Got Her In Your Pocket
8. Ball And Biscuit
9. The Hardest Button To Button
10. Little Acorns
11. Hypnotize
12. The Air Near My Fingers
13. Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine
14. It’s True That We Love One Another

More products from The White Stripes

The White Stripes: Get Behind Me Satan
The White Stripes
Get Behind Me Satan
Double Vinyl LP
US $28.99
Sorry Sold Out