Fekky: El Classico - Signed CD

El Classico - Signed CD


  • US$4.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 August 2017
  • In Stock
CD Album
Island Records
Limited Edition Signed CD


  1. Intro
  2. Say No More
  3. Billi
  4. Cappin On The Net Interlude
  5. Cappin On The Net
  6. What I Mean
  7. Mad Ting Sad Ting feat. Section Boyz
  8. Real Ones
  9. Call Me Again feat. Ghetts
  10. Avirex feat. Neutrino, Chip
  11. Broke n Famous
  12. RNOT Interlude
  13. RNOT
  14. Paranoid
  15. Running Man
  16. Way Too Much feat. Skepta
  17. Gossip ft Giggs
  18. My Size feat. Shakka