Wen: EPHEM:ERA: Clear Vinyl

EPHEM:ERA: Clear Vinyl


  • US $21.99
    Delivery from US $7.91

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 06 July 2018
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Big Dada
  • LP on 180g clear vinyl housed in an uncoated, spined sleeve and black paper inner. Digital download code included..
  • WEN (aka Owen Darby) releases his new album ‘EPHEM:ERA’ with Big Dada, following 2017’s ‘CARVE + GAZE’ EP. His first full length since his 2014 debut ‘Signals’ (Keysound), Darby describes the new record as “electronic studies - a sequence mapped out across the fringes of experimental club music.”

    The album is a further step outward, rendering the changing currents of UK-born ‘weightless’ iterations of grime across 12 tracks.

    1 Silhouette  
    2 Glisten  
    3 Time II Think  
    4 Rain  
    5 Blips  
    6 Void  
    7 Curve_Relay  
    8 Grit  
    9 Off-Kilter  
    10 Sun Thru Blinds  
    11 Schoene  
    12 Diverse  

    More from Wen

    Wen: EPHEM:ERA
    CD Album
    US $13.99
    Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days