Elastica: ELASTICA Limited Edition Vinyl

ELASTICA Limited Edition Vinyl


  • US $26.99
    Delivery from US $6.76

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 November 2017
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Rough Trade

Rough Trade Records announce the reissue of Elastica’s debut album ‘Elastica’, which came out in March 1995 and went straight to Number One.

The album will be released on CD and vinyl. The vinyl format contains a fanzine and black flexidisc featuring bonus track ‘In The City’.

Justin Welch: “The band is shocked and totally overwhelmed at the outpouring of love that obviously still exists for Elastica after all these years. Unfortunately, there are no immediate plans for a reunion but we are really excited to announce that we are working with Rough Trade Records and the re release of the first album.”

1 Line Up  
2 Annie  
3 Connection  
4 Car song  
5 Smile  
6 Hold Me Now  
7 Soft  
8 Indian Song  
9 Blue  
10 All - Nighter  
11 Waking Up  
12 2:1  
13 Vaseline  
14 Never Here  
15 Stutter