Dusty Springfield: Dusty In Memphis: 180gm Black Vinyl

Dusty In Memphis: 180gm Black Vinyl

Dusty Springfield

  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$8.71

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 05 June 2020
  • Sorry Sold Out
Vinyl LP
UMC / Virgin EMI

1LP 180g vinyl reissue of Dusty Springfield’s fifth studio album Dusty In Memphis, originally released in 1969.

1. Just A Little
2. So Much Love
3. Son Of A Preacher Man
4. I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore
5. Don't Forget About Me
6. Breakfast In Bed
7. Just One Smile
8. The Windmills Of Your Mind
9. In The Land Of Make Believe
10. No Easy Way Down
11. I Can't Make It Alone