Thundercat: Drank: Purple Vinyl

Drank: Purple Vinyl

Thundercat, OG Ron C & The Chopstars

  • US $28.99  

  • Release Date 16 March 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

2LP limited edition purple vinyl edition housed in artworked inners inside a 5mm spined outer sleeve. Photography by Eddie Alcazar and artwork by Zack Fox. Includes MP3 download code.

Brainfeeder presents a special "chopped not slopped” mix of Thundercat’s incredible album “Drunk” (2017) by DJ Candlestick and OG Ron C of legendary Houston DJ collective The Chopstars. Slowed down, chopped up and pressed on purple vinyl, the mix has been appropriately re-titled “Drank”. “If you got ‘Drunk’ it’s only right that you get ‘Drank’. I feel like they go together” declares Thundercat.

Side A
1 Rabbot Ho (Chopnotslop Remix)  
2 Drink Dat (feat. Wiz Khalifa) (Chopnotslop Remix)  
3 Lava Lamp (Chopnotslop Remix)  
4 Weakstyle (Chopnotslop Remix)  
5 Show You The Way (feat. Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins) (Chopnotslop Remix)  
6 Where I'm Going (Chopnotslop Remix)  
Side B
1 Tokyo (Chopnotslop Remix)  
2 Uh Uh (Chopnotslop Remix)  
3 Inferno (Chopnotslop Remix)  
4 Them Changes (Chopnotslop Remix)  
5 I Am Crazy (Chopnotslop Remix)  
6 3AM (Chopnotslop Remix)  
Side C
1 Jethro (Chopnotslop Remix)  
2 The Turn Down (feat. Pharrell) (Chopnotslop Remix)  
3 Walk On By (feat. Kendrick Lamar) (Chopnotslop Remix)  
4 Day & Night (Chopnotslop Remix)  
5 A Fan’s Mail (Tron Song Suite II) (Chopnotslop Remix)  
6 Jameel’s Space Ride (Chopnotslop Remix)  
Side D
1 Captain Stupido (Chopnotslop Remix)  
2 Friend Zone (Chopnotslop Remix)  
3 Bus In These Streets (Chopnotslop Remix)  
4 DUI (Chopnotslop Remix)  
5 Blackkk (Chopnotslop Remix)  
6 Drunk (Chopnotslop Remix)